previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

CONTACT

CONTACT

Headquarter:

  • JKN Global Media Public Company Limited
  • Tel: 034-310569
  • JKN Gallery Salaya Building 45/14 M.1, Songkanong Sub-District, Sam Pran District, Nakhon Pathom, 73210

Content Sale:

  • Contact Person: Pawinee Burarat
  • Tel: 034-310569 Ext.47 Mobile: 080-8828947
  • Email: pawinee.b@jknglobal.com

Content International Sale:

  • Contact Person: Banpot Chawangorn
  • Tel: 034-310569 Ext.38
  • Email: banpot@jknglobal.com

Media Advertise:

  • Contact Person: Apirak Mitpracha
  • Tel: 034-310569 Ext.37
  • Email: apirak.m@jknglobal.com

Marketing Department and Fanclub Management:

  • Contact Person: Kunlawat Suankun
  • Tel: 034-310569 Ext.43
  • Email: marketing@jknglobal.com

Human Resources Department and Work with us:

  • Contact Person: Duangduan Jaioon
  • Tel: 034-310569 Ext.23 Mobile: 065-2329898
  • Email: jknrecruitment@jknglobal.com

Legal and Business Affairs Department:

  • Contact Person: Waranya Sirisombat
  • Tel: 034-310569 Ext.19
  • Email: Legalofficer@jknglobal.com

Investor Relations:

  • Contact Person: Warisnalin Suphasanan
  • Tel: 034-310569 Ext.20
  • Email: ir@jknglobal.com

JKN Dramax:

  • Contact Person: Weerapong Kaewsan
  • Tel: 034-310569 Ext.48
  • Email: weerapong.k@jknglobal.com

JKN CNBC:

  • Contact Person: Paranan Rattanathasaniya
  • Tel: 034-310569 Ext.17, 18
  • Email: paranan.r@jknglobal.com
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
footer